Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Jaja Bu - Caroline @jajabuofficial



LA based artist Jaja Bu really shun with this uniquely understated new record, Caroline. 



Share:

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Daniella Mason - Butterflies/Don't Worry @daniellamason



Loving these mega fresh Electronic-Soul records from Nashville's Daniella Mason.




Share:

Friday, 13 October 2017

KKing Kong - Passinho da Linha


Lisbon based produer KKing Kong kills it with his new EP. This track in particular really made me move!


Share:

Thursday, 12 October 2017

MADDEE - Lost @maddz__





Really cool follow up record from Toronto based artist, MADDEE.


Share:

Monday, 9 October 2017

Lilla Vargen - Hold On @LillaRVargen






A sweet and stunning new record from Ireland based artist Lilla Vargen.


Share:

Friday, 6 October 2017

FARR - Rebel Soul @farrmusic



London and LA based production/vocal duo FARR storm ahead with this new record, Rebel Soul.

Share:

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Saint Clair - Amnesiac @iamsaintclair



The beautiful Saint Clair captivates us again with new track Amnesiac.



Share:

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Julius - Talk @hisnameisjulius


Cool vibe from new kid on the block, Julius. 


Share:

Monday, 2 October 2017

Cautious Clay - Cold War @Cautiousclayton



The latest heat from Fete Records from Cautious Clay.

Share:

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Lyves - Holding Back @lyvesmusic




Another beautiful record from London based artist Lyves.


Share:

Monday, 25 September 2017

Yahtzel - Someone Else (feat. Savoi) @yahtzelmusic



Unique vocals and a heavy drop - sign me up!!!


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Refs - Fool @refsmusic


Another beautiful record from Refs.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

WOLFE - Through With You @wolfenchill @_ibynoe @luciantune @lowlypalace


LA based producer Wolfe teams up with some heavy vocalists here to power this haunting BANGER.


Share:

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

KINDER - Heartless @hereiskinder


London based artist KINDER enchants us again with his new record Heartless. Wrap your ears around this one!


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Friday, 8 September 2017

WALLACE - Black Lake @wa_ll_ace



Loving this new one from Aussie artist Wallace - there's yet to be a track from her I haven't blogged about. 


Share:

Friday, 25 August 2017

NYIKO - In The Middle @_Nyiko_



Loving this vibe from LA based producer NYIKO.


Share:

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Weslee - Bathwater @weareweslee


Weslee again delivers a show-stopper with their new record Bathwater.


Spotify: Speaker Ink
Instagram: https://instagram.com/speakerink
 Facebook: https://facebook.com/speakerink
 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Leanne_Joseph
Share:

Monday, 14 August 2017

Alayna - High Off You @alaynamusic_ @mathstimejoy


Maths Time Joy works his magic again on this beautiful record from Alayna. 


Share:

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Monday, 7 August 2017

Rachel K Collier - Rust @rachelkcollier


Loving this unorthodox pop record from Londoner Rachel K Collier. 


Spotify: Speaker Ink
Instagram: https://instagram.com/speakerink
 Facebook: https://facebook.com/speakerink
 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Leanne_Joseph
Share:

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

TWINKIDS - Overdressed @twinkidsmusic


Loving this little gem out on San Francisco based label Om Records.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Jazz Morley - Safe Place @jazzmorley


Beautiful new record from Bournemouth based artist Jazz Morley.



Share:

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rotana - Over You @iamrotana



This dark-pop track from Rotana really enchanted me straight away. Endure yourself in this new exciting artist. 


Share:

Monday, 24 July 2017

Ulteria ft. Bellah - Purpose @ulteriamusic


This song reminds me of so many classic old school 90s records. Amazing vocals and a sick melody!!


Share:

Friday, 21 July 2017

Kamaliza - Zanzibar @Kamaliza


Beautifully written and produced. Introducing Kamaliza.



Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

ROMderful x FS Green - Come Down


Soulection's ROMderful really showed up and showed out with this one alongside Amsterdam's FS Green.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Monday, 17 July 2017

Cosmo's Midnight - Mind Off (feat. Kudu Blue) @CosmoMidnight @kudublue



I'm really feeling this groovy one from Australian twins Cosmo's Midnight featuring vocals from Kudu Blue.


Share:

Friday, 14 July 2017

Gia Koka - Origami @giakokagiakoka


I'm telling you right now - don't sleep on Gia Koka. As a songwriter she's been writing bangers for other people for years but now it's time for her solo material to slowly enchant us all.


Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

KINDER - Feeling Gets Too Heavy @hereiskinder



KINDER again charms us with another instalment from his project. This one is special - Jamie Woon vibes.



Share:

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Just Chase - Ego @justchase02


Toronto seems to be an endless pool of talent right now as new artist, Just Chase, joins the ranks of exciting new talent coming out of the city.


Share:

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Xan Griffin ft. Emilia Ali - Cancer @xan_griffin @EmiliaAli_


Xan Griffin continues to go from strength to strength.



Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Banks - Fuck With Myself (Ivy Lab Remix) @hernameisbanks @ivylab_


A stunner of a remix here from Ivy Lab on Banks Fuck With Myself.


Share:

Friday, 30 June 2017

DESIIRE - Motions @desiirenow



Loving this killa new one from DESIIRE.



Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Friday, 23 June 2017

Evan Wize - Never Get Enough (feat. Wesley Curtis) @evanwizemusic



Beautiful new record from Philly born artist Evan Wize. 



Share:

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

EXES - Cain @weareexes


Really enjoying this one from new artist EXES.



Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

WENS - If @wensmusic


Beautiful record here from LA based youngster WENS.


Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Oliver Tree - Welcome To LA @olivertree


From his sick style to his sick flow, Oliver Tree is making waves right now.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Secret Rendezvous - Don't Look At Me That Way @secretrendezv


Very slick new track here from Amsterdam duo SecretRendezvous. 



Share:

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Star.One ft Maleek Berry & Seyi Shay - Okay @StarOneUK @MaleekBerry @SeyiShay


Star.One just came with this new banger featuring Maleek Berry and Seyi Shay. Love this one!


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Monday, 5 June 2017

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Rod Ladgrove - Who Is Next To Her Tonight


I thought this was a really beautiful record so here it is.



Share:

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Two Another - Over My Shoulder @twoanother


Two Another complete their amazing new EP with this Jamiroquai inspired track, Over My Shoulder.


Share:

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

DIICE - Do Wrong @diicemusic


After their debut Multigold made a huge impact, duo DIICE are back with this beautiful record titled Do Wrong.


Share:

Friday, 19 May 2017

Saint Clair - Train @iamsaintclair



Saint Clair dazzles us again with her epic new record, Train.


Share:

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Joseph Ember - Exit Society


New blues vibes from Toronto based artist Joseph Ember.

 
Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Joy Crookes - Bad Feeling @JoyCrookes


Beautiful vocals on this new track from Joy Crookes.


Share:

FARR- Blades @farr_music


FARR are back with the follow up to their monster debut track Down. This one is HEAVY!


Share:

Monday, 15 May 2017

Jerry Folk ft. Rainsford - Purple Feelings @JerryFolk @Itsrainsford


Jerry Folk always manages to create an exciting record with twists and turns throughout. This track is no different. 


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Friday, 12 May 2017

Refs - Forever @refsmusic


WOW this song is so powerful and beautiful. 


Share:

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Two Another - Aiming Up @twoanother


Another beautiful record from soulful electronic duo Two Another.


Share:

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

FARR - DOWN @farr_music



Great new project here from UK producer Linden Jay and London based vocalist Romeo.


Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:
Blog Design Created by pipdig