Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Loyal Lobos - Dirt @loyal_lobos


The chorus of this track in particular really caught me, a beautiful record LA based singer-songwriter, Loyal Lobos. 




Share:

Monday, 30 October 2017

Donna Missal - I Want It All @donnamissal



Loving these monster vocals from Jersey based artist Donna Missal.


Spotify: Speaker Ink
Instagram: https://instagram.com/speakerink
 Facebook: https://facebook.com/speakerink
 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Leanne_Joseph
Share:

Friday, 27 October 2017

Elle Watson - Glued @ellewatson



Beautiful new track from songstress Elle Watson.


Share:

Thursday, 26 October 2017

GEO - Better (feat. Gabriela Francesca & Rex Mac)


This track from LA based producer GEO is so beautifully melodic that I had to post it. Vocals from Gabriela Francesa and Rex Mac just lifted this onto another level.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rainer + Grimm - Tempted @rainerandgrimm


Loving this laid back house tune from Toronto based duo Rainer + Grimm.


Share:

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Jaja Bu - Caroline @jajabuofficial



LA based artist Jaja Bu really shun with this uniquely understated new record, Caroline. 



Share:

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Daniella Mason - Butterflies/Don't Worry @daniellamason



Loving these mega fresh Electronic-Soul records from Nashville's Daniella Mason.




Share:

Friday, 13 October 2017

KKing Kong - Passinho da Linha


Lisbon based produer KKing Kong kills it with his new EP. This track in particular really made me move!


Share:

Thursday, 12 October 2017

MADDEE - Lost @maddz__





Really cool follow up record from Toronto based artist, MADDEE.


Share:

Monday, 9 October 2017

Lilla Vargen - Hold On @LillaRVargen






A sweet and stunning new record from Ireland based artist Lilla Vargen.


Share:

Friday, 6 October 2017

FARR - Rebel Soul @farrmusic



London and LA based production/vocal duo FARR storm ahead with this new record, Rebel Soul.

Share:

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Saint Clair - Amnesiac @iamsaintclair



The beautiful Saint Clair captivates us again with new track Amnesiac.



Share:

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Julius - Talk @hisnameisjulius


Cool vibe from new kid on the block, Julius. 


Share:

Monday, 2 October 2017

Cautious Clay - Cold War @Cautiousclayton



The latest heat from Fete Records from Cautious Clay.

Share:
Blog Design Created by pipdig