Thursday, 10 May 2018

Secret Rendezvous - Never Out Of Fashion @SecretRendezV




This 80s inspired duo never fail to up their game! Love it!


Share:

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Elina - Wild Enough



Beautiful debut record from Swedish singer-songwriter, Elina.


Share:

XamVolo - Cathedrals @xamvolo



Beautiful record here from XamVolo!



Share:

Thursday, 19 April 2018

Lizzy Land & Schier - Holding Out For You @lizzylandmusic


Super fun pop vibes from Lizzy Land here! Perfect for a day in the sun.


Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Friday, 13 April 2018

Mike Rogers & Abee - What Should I Do @WeAreMikeRogers @abezillaa



Great new record from Dutch duo Mike Rogers featuring the amazing vocals of Abee.


Spotify: Speaker Ink  
Share:

Monday, 9 April 2018

SIPPRELL - Personal @SIPPRELLMusic




Another beautiful record from London based singer-songwriter, SIPPRELL.


Share:

Friday, 23 March 2018

Maria Baley - All Along


Really strong production on this Electronic Pop debut from Maria Baley.



Share:

Friday, 2 March 2018

MELVV - Anything Else @itsmelvv



New banger here from MELVV.



Spotify: Speaker Ink
Share:

LUME - Skin @thisislume



Beautiful new track here from LUME.


Share:

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

BLYNE ft. James Chatburn - Waste Time @BlyneSound @jamesChatburn



Really cool vibe here from production outlet BLYNE with some additional vocals from James Chatburn.


Spotify: Speaker Ink 
Share:

Friday, 9 February 2018

Luke Burr - Too Far Gone @lukeburr



New artist Luke Burr drops this new track 'Too Far Gone' showcasing his beast vocals. 


Share:

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Refs - Bound To Lose @refsmusic



One of my favourite acts has a new tune. Indulge.


Share:

Friday, 19 January 2018

Camden - Friend @CamdenMusic



Happy New Year everyone! I'm back to blogging so let's start 2018 off with this sad-disco BANGER from Nashville artist, Camden.




Share:
Blog Design Created by pipdig